Proceedings of IQAC Meeting held on 27.09. 2013

Today a progress review meeting took place. On 27th September 2013, following members were present –

- 1. Dr. S. P. Singh- Chairperson
- 2. Dr. C.M.Upadhayay Co-ordinator
- 3. Dr. P. N. Tripathi
- 4. Dr. O. P. Soni
- 5. Dr. Shivam Srivastava
- 6. Dr.Gazala Khatoon
- 7. Dr. Smriti Varma
- 8. Tanu Srivastava
- 9. Tilak Ram Yadav
- 10. Vibhav Sharma
- 11. Shambhu Yadav
 - IQAC was deeply satisfied that one of Departments, Political Science had organised a National Seminar and the other Department of Chemistry is going to organise a National Seminar.
 - IQAC invoked the co-operation of other Departments in organising such programmes.

Dr. S.P.Singh Chairperson Dr. C.M.Upadhayay Co-ordinator